About me

57 years old
Zodiac sign:
Marital status:
university graduated
Netherlands, Noord-Holland, Amsterdam

Appearence & character

I don't smoke
I don't drink at all
I have children
Hair color:
Eyes color:


looking for my soulmate

My Interests

am gentle and an easy going man with good morals and values.I like honesty and hate to cheat or play is been simple and having a big heart. I am very caring, understanding, patient, loving, and kind woman. I am full of passion and romance, and have an endless amount of love to offer the right woman. I have all the qualities to forge a strong, faithful and lasting relationship
I have all the qualities to forge a strong, faithful and lasting relationship with that special someone and am searching to find that one woman that will take my
breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thiking of for any
reason, the one man that the mere whisper of his name brings a smile
to my face. he will not only be my best friend, but also my soul mate.
I try to live a respectable life with sound values as I have experienced
life at its best and at its worse. I tend to be homely and family oriented
but I do enjoy some adventure. I enjoy being comfortable and safe. Not
wild, but calm. I also know that I am not perfect. I live a simple life,
party a little,but I like to go out occasionally, visit a new places, even if
I have to drive to get there. I am just as comfortable at home watching a
DVD relaxing, or perhaps going to cinema,i must let you know too that i I LOVE CHILDREN very well, they are my very close friends
I am looking to find someone to enjoy life with. I haven't done this in a long time, but I do know that I remain the one woman man that i am. Multiple relationships are not true and honest, that is a problem for i need a man who could be on the same path with me or be on the same wave lenght.